Beats Workin'

Beats Workin'

Monday, 10 October 2016

50th birthday Celebration

Great Night at the Ramada Jarvis Hotel in Southport, full dance floor, enjoyed working with Shooter, Best Wishes to host June Bradshaw celebrating her 50th Birthday.

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Lostock Hall Gig

Tonight, Saturday 30th July 2016, Beats Workin' are giggin' at Lostock Hall Conservative Club, Lostock Hall nr Preston PR5 5AA.

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Gigs This Week

Two gigs for Beats Workin' this week; Thursday 28th July 2016 - Merseycats at The Oldy, Old Roan Aintree Liverpool. Saturday 30th July 2016 - Lostock Hall Conservative Club, Lostock Hall Longton Nr Preston.

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Saturday Gig

Beats Workin', Rockin' Through The Ages at; The White Lion, Church Street, Upholland, WN8 0ND Tel: 01695 363236 Saturday 16th July 2016.

Monday, 13 June 2016

Beats Workin' at The Cavern

Enjoyable first visit to The Cavern on Sunday. Here's to the next time.

Thursday, 9 June 2016

The Cavern Club, Liverpool, Sunday 12th June 2016.Looking forward to a great night, Beats Workin' on approximately 8:40pm

Monday, 9 May 2016

Busy Week

Beats Workin' very busy week ended after a Rock n' Rollin' gig at St Mary's in Radcliffe and a night of Flower Power and The Age of Aquarius at Lankykats held in The Unity Club Standish near Wigan, with a stompin' gig at Lamberhead Green WMC, Pemberton, Wigan. Next for the band is Lankykats on Thursday 19th May then The Cavern, Liverpool on Sunday afternoon 12th June.

Monday, 22 February 2016

Bye Bye Kevin

Due to personal reasons bass guitarist Kevin Murphy has left the band, he is to be replaced by Steve Frankland. While sorry to see Kevin leave the band we wish him well and are more than happy to welcome such a fine musician as Steve Frankland, another ex Shooter bass player.